Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chillicothe

1 rating

Nancy Pelosi can get her hair done without a mask but we the people apparently cannot even though I have twice since reopening... I’ll take my money to great clips or a local home town barber likely cheaper and better anyway

1 rating

Walked in to get my hair cut and they attempted to hand me a mask, I declined and they said to wait for their manager 15 minutes later the manager said I needed a mask I informed her that it was a violation of the constitution and a hippa violation I will not be back to a sport clips

5 rating

Husband loves it and haircut looks good everytime. Stylist are all nice too.

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
James H. | September 3, 2020 Overall Experience

"Nancy Pelosi can get her hair done without a mask but we the people apparently cannot even though I "

1
Aj K. | September 3, 2020 Overall Experience

"Walked in to get my hair cut and they attempted to hand me a mask, I declined and they said to wait "

5
Linda s. | July 5, 2020 Overall Experience

"Husband loves it and haircut looks good everytime. Stylist are all nice too. "

5
Timothy M. | June 20, 2020 Overall Experience

"Best haircut I’ve ever gotten, friendly staff, and the MVP was the highlight of my week. If I could "

5
Michael H. | June 20, 2020 Overall Experience

"Great stylist. Mvp is the best part. I always leave with a good haircut. "

1
Adam C. | May 21, 2020 Overall Experience

"Awful. Stylist was horrible. Had to keep telling her how to cut my hair many times even with visual "

1
K R. | February 20, 2020 Overall Experience

"Has got to be the slowest place to ever get a hair cut! Not to mention it’s $20 for a hair cut! Chec"

2
Rick j. | November 8, 2018 Overall Experience

"Women aren’t attractive enough haircut was good"

1
H M. | October 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"It sucked. Took my 14 yr old to get his hair cut. Missed spots all over, was rough with the equipmen"

5
Joshua R. | September 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"The associate who gave me the MVP was very professional and friendly. The hair cut was on point and "