Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chillicothe

1 rating

My son went in to get his hair cut here today and the women, then conveniently over charged him. $30 for a trim...my husband went back in and she "well I made a mistake!" Absolutely not she seen he was a child and she took advantage of it! Not good business!!!

5 rating

Always amazing stylists and always afforable

5 rating

Love this place!

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Miranda L. | July 12, 2019 Facebook

"My son went in to get his hair cut here today and the women, then conveniently over charged him. $30"

5
Clark L. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Always amazing stylists and always afforable"

5
Joe E. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Love this place!"

1
james b. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Sometimes I go in there and get great service and others I leave because I get tired of waiting. I w"

5
Tim L. | May 21, 2019 Facebook

"Very friendly staff. I was in and out in no time"

1
Alyssa K. | May 7, 2019 Google

"These aren't licensed barbers. They aren't even trained like a barber in college. They don't hire ba"

5
Jerry N. | March 2, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome service for men?s haircuts, including massage ????"

1
MrWijiwoo | February 19, 2019 Google

"So I'm sitting in here waiting. And waiting. And waiting. The girl I can see seems to be more intere"

1
Irene N. | January 29, 2019 Google

"So I have brought my son here several times and the last few times I have had to wait over half an h"